• One of my best Primary School memories

    Dear Editor                                                              14 November 2015

    I remember Once, I was in Primary School,

    The headmaster organized a Field Trip to An attraction park, On Sunday, All of my friends and classmates were happy and excited; Except Me!

    I was too worried and Scared, and I almost Cried, Because it was the first time I (go) went somewhere without my parents. But after a while, I noticed that everyone (is) was having Fun and Singing so I decided to get along with my friends and have a good time too.

    I felt more comfortable then, and we Shot a bunch of pictures, and we had a Blast!

    Yours Sincerely,

    Tej Blaiech 9b6 :)

    « The CreepyPasta: Jeff The KillerHopeful Bars and Melody »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo!

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment